State Scholastic Coordinators

NOTE: If you do not see your coordinator listed for your state please contact: USCF Scholastic Liaison Susan Houston at the US Chess office in Crossville, TN. Email: shouston@uschess.org.

Alabama

Gerald Larson 256-881-9385
glarson@knology.net

Alaska

Russell Gates 907-677-2929
alaskachess@gmail.com

Arizona

Steven Kamp 480-964-9611
Amchessevents@aol.com

Arkansas

Richie Kohl  
richdkohl@yahoo.com

California

Ray Orwig  
rorwig@saintmarksschool.org

California (Southern)

Isabell Minoofar 310-274-7873
bhchessclub@hotmail.com

Colorado

Zachary Bekkedahl 970-581-2424
info@chessmatesfc.com

Connecticut

David Aldi 860-538-3833
dja21857@yahoo.com

Delaware

David Power 303-762-4695
bikedavid@aol.com

District of Columbia

NSC  
 

Florida

Harvey Lerman  
harveylerman@embarqmail.com

Georgia

Scott Parker  
parker5025@comcast.net

Hawaii

Guy P. Ontai 808-371-2145
gpontai@gmail.com

Idaho

Jeff Roland 208-424-9847
jroland@cableone.net

Illinois

Chris Merli 217-778-3334
clmerli@comcast.net 

Indiana

Steve Steppe 812-299-5111
Ssteppe@aol.com

Iowa

James Hodina  
james.hodina@mchsi.com

Kansas

C.J. Armenta 816-763-4136
carmenta@kc.rr.com

Kentucky

Allen Priest 502-228-5054
tyron316@hotmail.com

Louisiana

R.J. Tagorda 504-723-4729
rj1zzle317@yahoo.com

Maine

Ronald Lewis 207-781-3962
RALTIGER@AOLCOM

Maryland

Jim Becker  
gallantman1956@yahoo.com

Massachusetts

Steve Frymer  
sfrymer@rcn.com

Michigan

Michael Smith  
redwing_85@hotmail.com

Minnesota

Jiten Patel  
g10patel85@gmail.com

Mississippi

Connie Newcomb  
connie@mcachess.org

Missouri

Ed Baur 314-645-2897
ecbaur@gmail.com

Montana

Daniel McCourt 406-721-0254
 

Nebraska

James Swartz 402-563-3820
 

Nevada

Al Losoff  
alan@losoff.com

New Hampshire

Vince Bradley 603-827-3272
vbradleychess@gmail.com

New Jersey

Hal Sprechman 732-577-1457
hsprechman@aol.com

New Mexico

Andrew Nowak 505-988-1570
Anowak@cybermesa.com

New York

Karl Heck 518-966-8523
sldkth@nyair.net

North Carolina

Joseph Swann 828-713-6311
jcs@cromcorp.com

North Dakota

Joe McNamara  
sacamunr@msn.com

Ohio

Grant Neilley 614-418-1775
grant@neilley.com

Oklahoma

Robert Epperly 405-737-9401
cachess@cox.net

Oregon

Tony Hann  
tony@chessvision.net

Pennsylvania

Joshua M Anderson 484-948-5692
joshuamiltonanderson@gmail.com

Rhode Island

Frank DelBonis 401-212-1335
rhodeislandchess@yahoo.com

 

Marie Coccio 401-662-9623
dmandkids@aol.com

South Carolina

David Whatley  
whatleydavid@bellsouth.net

South Dakota

Terry Dean Likens, Sr. 605-718-4263
sdchess@rushmore.com

Tennessee

Harry Sabine 931-484-9593
hdsabine@citlink.net

Texas

Victor Flores  
vmjflores@aol.com

Utah

Jeff Unruh  
unruh@xmission.com

Vermont

Everett Marshall 802-434-4872
vt_chess@gmavt.net

Virginia

Mike Hoffpauir 757-846-4805
mhoffpauir@aol.com

Washington

David Hendricks 425-269-7949
DavidCHendricks@comcast.net

West Virginia

John Homer 304-776-4591
jhomer4591@suddenlink.net

Wisconsin

Mike Nietman 608-467-8510
mike.nietman@charter.net

Wyoming

Brian Walker  
drtarrasch@yahoo.com



This list was last updated on 11 July 2013